Elections Calendar


  • Barrington Special Election
    Key Date(s) Event Forms
    Thu, November 29 -
    Fri, November 30
    Declaration of Candidacy filing periodThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, December 03
    Deadline to file an Endorsement FormThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, December 05
    Nomination papers ready to be picked up at local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, December 11
    Deadline to submit nomination papers to local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, December 12
    Deadline to file a withdrawal with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, December 12
    Deadline to file an objection with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, December 24
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Sun, January 06
    Deadline to register to voteThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, January 15
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 16 -
    Mon, February 04
    Emergency mail ballot voting periodEmergency Mail Ballot Application
    Tue, February 05
    ElectionPolling Place hours 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Representative District 68 Special Election
    Key Date(s) Event Forms
    Thu, December 27 -
    Fri, December 28
    Declaration of Candidacy filing periodThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, December 31
    Deadline to file an Endorsement FormThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 02
    Nomination papers ready to be picked up at local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, January 08
    Deadline to submit nomination papers to local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 09
    Deadline to file a withdrawal with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 09
    Deadline to file an objection with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, December 24
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Sun, January 06
    Deadline to register to vote for the PrimaryThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, January 15
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 16 -
    Mon, February 04
    Emergency mail ballot voting periodMail Ballot Application Coming Soon
    Tue, February 05
    PrimaryPolling Place hours 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
    Sun, February 03
    Deadline to register to vote for Special ElectionRegister to Vote
    Tue, February 12
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the electionMail Ballot Applications
    Wed, February 13 -
    Mon, March 04
    Emergency mail ballot voting periodMail Ballot Application Coming Soon
    Tue, March 05
    ElectionPolling Place hours 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Coventry Special Election
    Key Date(s) Event Forms
    Thu, December 27 -
    Fri, December 28
    Declaration of Candidacy filing periodThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 02
    Nomination papers ready to be picked up at local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, January 08
    Deadline to submit nomination papers to local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 09
    Deadline to file a withdrawal with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 09
    Deadline to file an objection with local board of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, December 24
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Sun, January 06
    Deadline to register to voteThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, January 15
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, January 16 -
    Mon, February 04
    Emergency mail ballot voting periodMail Ballot Application Coming Soon
    Tue, February 05
    PrimaryPolling Place hours 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
    Mon, January 21
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the electionBraille or Tactile Ballot Application
    Sun, February 03
    Deadline to register to voteRegister to Vote
    Tue, February 12
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the electionMail Ballot Applications
    Wed, February 13 -
    Mon, March 04
    Emergency mail ballot voting periodMail Ballot Application
    Tue, March 05
    ElectionPolling Place hours 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM