Elections Calendar


  • 2018 Elections
    Key Date(s) Event Forms
    Thu, June 14
    Last day for disaffiliation for primary votersThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, June 25
    Tue, June 26
    Wed, June 27
    Declaration of candidacy filing periodThis deadline has passed.
    Thu, June 28
    Deadline to file an endorsement formThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, July 16
    Deadline to submit nomination papers to local boards of canvassersThis deadline has passed.
    Fri, July 20
    Lottery for Primary and Election BallotThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, July 30
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, August 13
    Deadline to register to vote in the primariesThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, August 22
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Thu, August 23 -
    Tue, September 11
    Emergency ballot period for the primaryThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, September 12
    Party PrimariesThis deadline has passed.
    Mon, September 24
    Deadline to apply for a Braille or tactile ballot for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Sun, October 07
    Deadline to register to vote in the general electionThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, October 16
    Last day to submit a mail ballot application for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Wed, October 17 -
    Mon, November 05
    Emergency ballot period for the electionThis deadline has passed.
    Tue, November 06
    ElectionThis deadline has passed.